Contact Us

UC Santa Cruz Genomics Institute

Mailstop: CBSE 
University of California
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Phone (831) 459-1477
Fax (831) 459-1809
General questions: genomics-group@ucsc.edu

UCSC Genome Browser questions: genome@soe.ucsc.edu

Scientific Director

David Haussler, Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, 831-459-2105, haussler@soe.ucsc.edu

Administrative Staff

Lynn Brazil, Executive Assistant, 831-459-1544, lbrazil@ucsc.edu

H. Rochelle Fuller, Grant Support Administrator, 831-459-1597, rochelle@soe.ucsc.edu

Nadine Gassner, Grant Program Adminstrator, 831-459-2752, ngassner@soe.ucsc.edu

Zia Isola, Ph.D., Associate Director for CBSE Diversity Programs, 831-459-1702, isola@soe.ucsc.edu

Danielle King, Grant & Financial Analyst, 831-459-2876, dngomez@soe.ucsc.edu

Ann Pace, Director, Sponsored Programs & Finance, 831-459-3501, pace@soe.ucsc.edu

Lilia Sandoval, Human Resources & Administrative Analyst, 831-459-5455, lilia@soe.ucsc.edu

Kelly Sauder, Senior Finance & Business Operations Manager, 831-459-3597, ksauder@soe.ucsc.edu

Julie Beroukas Snyder, Senior Director of Development, 831-334-1715, jusnyder@ucsc.edu

Lydia Snider, Communications & Marketing Manager, lsnider@ucsc.edu


  UC Santa Cruz Genomics Institute
1156 High St, Mail Stop CBSE,
University of California, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
831-459-1477 | genomics-group@ucsc.edu
For questions about the UCSC Genome Browser: genome@soe.ucsc.edu
UCSC Home | BSOE Home | Institute Home | CBSE Home | Internal